100 Words challenge

One master and the three apprentice fight against the Monsters and the devils and finally, they arrived their destination, where gods lived in.

‘you guys working together and ovecome all the sufferings. Because of your cooperation, I will give you some precious treasure.’ The gods said. ‘But unfortunately, I just got 3 “immortal medicine”, so only three of you four can get the treasure. Whenever you decided, tell me.’

‘I help you fight the monsters and devils, I should get one.’ Monkey says.

‘I help you get the food, I should get one.’ Pig says.

‘I help you carry luggages, I should get one.’ Monk says.

‘I’m the Master, I should get one.’ Master says.

They fight.

‘When you guys face the questions of benefit, you fall. No one can get the treasure.’ Gods says.

–depend on the journy to the west

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *